Meet Our Team

We look forward to working with you in your recovery journey.
Photo of Warren

Warren Nicoli

Director of the Center
wnicoli@baystatecs.org
617-302-3287 x402

Photo of Cory

Cory O’Brien

Assistant Director
cobrien@baystatecs.org
617-302-3287 x403

Photo of Pam

Pam Cole

Outreach/Volunteer Coordinator &
Peer Support Specialist

pcole@baystatecs.org
617-302-3287 x406

Bruce Brennan

Peer Support Specialist 
bbrennan@baystatecs.org
617-302-3287 

Lee Stout 

Recovery Coach
estout@baystatecs.org
617-302-3287 

Merideth Hallisey 

  Recovery Coach           mhallisey@baystatecs.org                                    617-302-3287 

 

Have a question or comment to share?

2 + 2 =

Quincy Recovery Support Center

Support the Center!

A New Way Recovery Center is proudly hosted by Bay State Community Services.  To make a donation to the Center through the Bay State website, just click below!

Location

85 Quincy Avenue, Suite B
Quincy, MA 02169
Telephone 617-302-3287
Fax 617-481-0324

Hours of Operation

Monday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Wednesday 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.